[Skip to Content]


Call for Entries

Submit your Entry Here 


The AIA South Atlantic Region is proud to announce the opening of the 2019 SAR Design Awards!

Awards will be presented during the new ASPIRE Experience located in one of the Southeast’s most vibrant and creative cities - Asheville, North Carolina. 

This year's Design Awards Jury Chair is Julie Snow, FAIA, principal of Snow Kreilich Architects, winner of the national 2018 AIA Firm Award.

For more information and instructions to submit your project, click on the tabs in the menu above.


View the Full Call for Entries Here